Contacts - CitroenCarClub.US

Go to content

Main menu:

Contacts

Citro├źn Car Club, Inc
28345 Foothill Dr.
Agoura Hills, Ca 91301

Officers and Directors

President:                              Chuck Forward                                 chuck@citroencarclub.us
          
Vice President:                      Rod Pick                                          rod@citroencarclub.us

Treasurer:                              Tony Dellosso                                  tony@citroencarclub.us

Secretary:                              Bob Henry                                        bob@citroencarclub.us

Membership/Events:           Tina Van Curen                               tina@citroencarclub.us

Officers
Member at Large:                 Bruno Sere                                      bruno@citroencarclub.us

Webmaster
Webmaster                            Bob  Walsh                                     webmaster@citroencarclub.us





Have a Request or Comment
Send us an E-mail
CitroenCarClub.US
Back to content | Back to main menu